2020 Master Schedule

Loose Rocker's 2020 Master Schedule has already compiled over 130 events, including Big Money bracket races, NHRA, PDRA, NMCA, and even winter practice tree races! This is a critical resource for racers, tracks, and promoters alike!

Podcast Interview with Loose Rocker's Michael Beard


11th Annual
Hot Shot's Secret
St. Patrick’s Classic
Virginia Motorsports Park
March 12-15, 2020

7th Annual
Flatout Gaskets
Colonial Classic
presented by Hot Shot's Secret
Virginia Motorsports Park
July 31-Aug 2, 2020

3rd Annual
ATI Performance Products
Lil BIGFOOT Triple 10's
Piedmont Dragway
August 21-23

2nd Annual
Summit Racing Equipment
$40K Super Doorcar Challenge
Piedmont Dragway
Sept 11-13, 2020

9th Annual
Racer Tees
American Doorslammer Nationals
presented by McCarty Auto Parts
Piedmont Dragway
November 20-22, 2020

12th Annual
ATI Performance Products
Fall Footbrake Frenzy
Piedmont Dragway
Nov 27-29, 2020